gatewayzoqa.blogg.se

Free bios agent plus account
Free bios agent plus account







free bios agent plus account free bios agent plus account

I assume they just harvested all Mainboard names out there e.g. Received a reply the next day, claiming they fixed it. All files were bogus, not existant, just an Apache2 webserver test page for every single one of them. I logged in, went for files and clicked on the download link, but to no avail. I could not go to the mainboard manufacturers sites, since many went out of business, so I took eSupport´s offer and signed up for a 1 year plan at 34 Euros. So I checked for these by using their BIOS search on their site, and was very happy when I saw that for 9 out of 10 boards they had a BIOS file available, and even better, all BIOS dates were newer than I had installed on the boards. But anyway, I needed some BIOS files for old mainboards, very old, like 30 years old 486 and early Pentium boards. I know, just by the name of it alone, I should have been warned already. I purchased a 1 year licence for their BIOS update service BiosAgentPlus. Do not give them money, it is a scam, i give them zero stars, for product and service.įake download links, non existing updates You have got to love the audacity of scammers is all i can say. I am not given a refund and am told i am trying to steal from them a free updated bios. I ask for a refund as i clearly am being sold by them my own possession.

free bios agent plus account

I point this out to support they call it a newer version, when clearly my computer tells me it is a Overwrite required exact copy. Their scan has NOT ascertained that you already own it. You contact support they id your computer and send you a standard link to a normal update. You purchase then there is not one available. Clearly no matter what their scan tells you there is a new bios. This company has charged me $40 for a bios that i already have. I download anyway, however the file clearly states that it is already on my system and do i wish to Overwrite it. Had to contact support with my computer make and mother board, next day a link Sent to me, the link takes me to exactly where i have updated my own bios. Was charged $40 Australian as soon as i paid was given a Registry Program (not wanted) and no bios. I have Megatrends bios, followed link from their site to biosupdateagent, ran their scan which said updated bios available. I ran my own bios update from the Acer website and installed it however was dated 5 years old, so i looked for another. Its very clear they say after scan updates available, but they are not.









Free bios agent plus account